Calendar

Tue May 28

Swim Team Practice Begins
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 7:30 PM

First Day of Swim Team Practice

Tue Jun 4

Joeys Practice Begins
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 5:30 PM

First Day of Joeys Practice

Sun Jun 9

Time Trials (Tentative)
Home--Kemp Mill Swim Club
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

Time Trials give us a base time for each swimmer in each stroke. We highly encourage all of our swimmers to attend.

Tue Jun 11

No Swim Team or Joeys Practice

Thu Jun 13

No Swim Team or Joeys Practice

Sun Jun 16

Week 1 A-Meet Away at Poplar Run
Poplar Run Swimming Poool
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

Week 1 A-Meet away at Poplar Run

Wed Jun 26

Week 2 A-Meet Home vs. Middlebridge
Kemp Mill Swim Club
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Week 2 A-Meet Home vs Middlebridge

Mon Jul 1

Week 3 A-Meet Home vs. Tanglewood
Kemp Mill Swim Club
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:30 PM (estimated)

Week 3 A Meet at Home vs Tanglewood

Thu Jul 4

No Swim Team or Joeys Practice

Sun Jul 7

Week 4 A-Meet Home vs. Twinbrook
Kemp Mill Swim Club
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

Week 3 A-Meet Home vs Twinbrook (Twinbrook is the "Home" team for this meet)

Sat-Fri Jul 13-19

Week 5 A-Meet Home vs. Parkland (TBD)
Kemp Mill Swim Club
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

Week 1 A-Meet home vs. Parkland (triple-dual meet - no signups for this meet)

Time and Date not yet determined

Sat-Fri Jul 13-19

Week 5 A-Meet Home vs. Upper County (TBD)
Kemp Mill Swim Club
Start: 8:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

Week 5 A-Meet Home vs Upper County

Time and Date not yet determined

Add Snippet